This is Manu-Vaktur

Aren

My passion for food started very early. My mother is from Japan, so we always had a variety of meals at home. When I went vegan at 17, I started cooking for myself which was very fortunate because I moved to Japan alone a year later. Through many years of working in vegan restaurants, I was surrounded by a community that was filled with passion for food and cooking. In my journey for culinary experiences, I am finally at the point of being able to sell my own creations and even open a restaurant.

Who we are

Manu

My mother is a great cook, but I discovered my own passion for cooking when I went vegan. Initially, my kitchen was equipped only with salt and pepper, but after several months of intensive experimentation, I now create recipes with perfect consistency, refined spice combinations with appealing arrangements that directly animates others to try the recipes themselves. With dedication and perfection I always find new creations to inspire even more people for vegan recipes. A big dream of mine has always been to have my own cafe... and maybe this wish will soon come true ;)

With passion and determination towards the goal

When we met, we had no idea that we both had a hidden passion for making chocolates. And when we discovered that, we were blown away. Within four months we had everything, a concept, a name, many recipes and many more ideas. Despite organizational complications, we didn't want to give up on our goal: to bring affordable, good, vegan chocolates to the market. 

Complete enjoyment, without animal suffering

Variety that can be tasted

With a wide range of flavors at Manu-Vaktur you will find the right praline for every person and situation

As regional as possible

Since we don't have cocoa plantations in Austria, we can not get our chocolate completely locally. Therefore, we try even more to ensure that our other ingredients are as local and organic as possible.

Carefully handmade

Every praline is filled, closed and decorated by hand. We put great effort into making sure, that each praline complies to our standards.

Durability

Our products are made of chocolate and are therefore sensitive to heat. Since we do not use preservatives, our chocolates are limited in shelf life. Please store them refrigerated and enjoy them as soon as possible.

Allergies & Intolerances

Do you have any allergies or intolerances and cannot eat any of our chocolates? Then please write us a message. We know what a shame it is not to be able to eat something and want to make our chocolates accessible to as many people as possible. There are already low histamine chocolates in planning. Unfortunately, we can not promise anything but we do our best to make a praline for as many people as possible.

shop

ABout us

CUstom Box

About us

Das ist die MANU-VAKTUR.

Aren

Meine Leidenschaft für Essen begann sehr früh. Meine Mutter ist aus Japan und daher hatten wir immer die Verschiedensten Mahlzeiten zuhause. Als ich mit 17 vegan wurde, begann ich selbst für mich zu kochen was sich sehr gut traf, da ich ein Jahr danach alleine nach Japan zog. Durch viele Jahre die ich in veganen Restaurants arbeitete, war ich von einer Community die voller Leidenschaft für Essen und Kochen steckte umgeben. In meiner Reise nach Kulinarischen Erlebnissen bin ich nun endlich an dem Punkt meine eigenen Kreationen verkaufen zu können und ein Restaurant zu eröffnen.

Das TEAM

Manu

Meine Mutter ist eine tolle Köchin, aber meine eigene Leidenschaft für das Kochen entdeckte ich erst, als ich vegan wurde. Anfangs war meine Küche nur mit Salz und Pfeffer ausgestattet doch nach mehreren Monaten intensiven experimentierens, erschaffe ich nun Rezepte mit perfekter Konsistenz, raffinierten Gewürzkombinationen bis hin zur ansprechenden Anrichtung die direkt zum nachmachen animiert. Mit Hingabe und Perfektion schaffe ich immer wieder neue Kreationen die noch mehr Menschen für vegane Rezepte begeistern sollen. Ein großer Traum von mir war immer schon ein eigenes Cafe… und vielleicht geht dieser Wunsch nun bald endlich in erfüllung ;)

Mit Leidenschaft und Ehrgeiz ans Ziel

Als wir uns kennenlernten, hatten wir keine Ahnung, dass wir beide eine versteckte Leidenschaft für Pralinenherstellung hatten. Und als wir das entdeckten, war es um uns geschehen. Innerhalb von vier Monaten hatten wir alles, ein Konzept, einen Namen, viele Rezepte und noch viel mehr Ideen. Trotz organisatorischen Komplikationen, wollten wir unser Ziel: leistbare, gute, vegane Pralinen auf den Markt zu bringen nicht aufgeben.

Voller Genuss,
ganz ohne Tierleid

Vielfalt die man schmecken kann

Mit der großen Geschmack Auswahl bei der Manu-Vaktur findest du die passende Praline für jede Person und Situation

So regional wie möglich

Da es in Österreich leider keine Kakaoplantagen geben kann, können wir unsere Schokolade nicht komplett lokal bekommen. Daher schauen wir aber umso mehr darauf, dass unsere anderen Zutaten möglichst lokal und bio sind.

Sorgfältig handgemacht

Jede Praline wird händisch befüllt, verschlossen und verziert. Wir setzen großen Wert darauf, dass jede einzelne Praline unseren Standards entspricht.

Haltbarkeit

Unsere Produkte sind aus Schokolade und daher wärmeempfindlich. Da wir auf Konservierungsstoffe verzichten sind unsere Pralinen in ihrer Haltbarkeit beschränkt. Bitte Lagere sie gekühlt und genieße sie so bald wie möglich.

Allergien & Sonstiges

Hast du irgendwelche Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten und kannst keine unserer Pralinen essen? Dann schreib uns bitte ein Nachricht. Wir wissen wie schade es ist, etwas nicht essen zu können und möchten unsere Pralinen für möglichst viele Personen zugänglich machen. Es sind bereits Histamin arme Pralinen in Planung. Wir können leider nichts versprechen aber wir geben uns große Mühe für möglichst jede Person eine Praline herstellen zu können.

shop

Über Uns

WUNSCHBOX

About us